How do I delete my Legacy Tablo Account?

Tablo Support - Elizabeth
Tablo Support - Elizabeth
  • Updated

To delete your Legacy Tablo account, you will first have to log in to your Tablo account. You can find the login page by visiting https://account.tablotv.com/login/

If you are using a PC to do this, once you are logged in to your Tablo Account, select where it says ‘My Account’ located on the top right of the page. From there, select ‘Delete Account’.

Screenshot 2024-03-20 at 2.01.12 PM.png

On a smartphone or tablet, tap the icon with three lines on the top right corner of the screen. A menu will appear on the right-hand side. Select ‘My Account’ and then select ‘Delete Account’.

IMG_2864.jpg.            IMG_2865.jpg

Once you have selected ‘Delete Account’, you will be brought to a survey that will require you to select a reason for deleting your account.

After you have filled this out, you will also be required to confirm that you would like to proceed and that any subscriptions tied to your account will be immediately cancelled.

Screenshot 2024-03-20 at 2.01.41 PM.png

You will not be able to cancel your account without checking this off.  Once it is checked off,  you will then be able to select 'Cancel my account and all subscriptions'. Once you have selected this, your account will be deleted. You will receive an email confirming the deletion is completed.