What does 'Syncing' mean?

The Tablo stores all of its guide data, recordings and future schedules on the Tablo apps installed on your devices. The first time the Tablo connects to your device, it will take a few minutes to sync all of its data.

 

Once your Tablo has gone through the syncing process once, it will remain synced by updating new data in the background.

If your Tablo is stuck in the 'Syncing' screen, follow the instructions in this article to force a re-sync.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk